Clergy Continuing Formation

Clergy Continuing Formation provides priests and deacons in the Diocese of Erie with ongoing educational opportunities and updates on various pastoral ministries.

Very Rev. Nicholas J. Rouch, EV
St. Mark Catholic Center
(814) 824-1144

Contact: Deacon Kevin Kunik
4210 Harvard Road
Erie, PA 16509

Click here for list of committee members

For Deacons


Clergy Continuing Formation Committee

Father Nicholas Rouch, Chair

Father Michael Kesicki
Father Brandon Kleckner
Father Matthew Kujawinski
Father John Malthaner
Father Shane Mathew
Father Ross Miceli
Father Michael Polinek
Father Christopher Singer
Father Brian Vossler
Deacon Kevin Kunik
Deacon Thomas McAraw
Deacon Raymond Sobina
Deacon Stephen Washek